Our Delivery partners & their delivery models

Accrington & Rossendale College | Moving On
Accrington & Rossendale College
Address: Broad Oak Campus, Broad Oak Road, Accrinton, BB5 2AW
Contact: Val Wood
Email: vwood@accross.ac.uk
Tel: 01254 354055
Back to Work Complete Training
Address: Citibase, 40 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DE
Contact: Emma Whitworth
Email: emma@b2wcompletetraining.com
Tel: 0161 474 7603
Blackburn College | Moving On
Blackburn College
Address: Feilden Street, Blackburn, BB2 1LH
Contact: Wendy Wyke
Email: Wendy.Wyke@blackburn.ac.uk
Tel: 01254 292382
Blackpool & The Fylde College | Moving On
Blackpool & The Fylde College
Address: Ashfield Road, Bispham, Blackpool, FY2 0HB
Contact: Wendy Hirst
Email: wendy.hirst@blackpool.ac.uk
Tel: 01253 504691
Bootstrap | Moving On
Bootstrap
Address: 35 Railway Road, Blackburn, BB1 1EZ
Contact: Graham Jones
Email: graham.jones@bootstrap.org.uk
Tel: 01254 680367
Burnley College | Moving On
Burnley College
Address: Princess Way, Burnley, BB12 0AN
Contact: Donna Coleman
Email: d.coleman@burnley.ac.uk
Tel: 01282 733052
CWP | Moving On
Creative Works
Address: 33 Shepherd Street, Preston, PR1 3UE
Contact: Lauren Breakell
Email: info@creativityworkspreston.org.uk
Tel: 01772 555123
Gingerbread Charity | Moving On
Gingerbread, the charity for single parent families
Address: Windrush Millennium Centre, 70 Alexandra Road, Manchester, M16 7WD
Contact: Siobhan Nolan
Email: siobhan.nolan@gingerbread.org.uk
Tel: 0161 636 7515
Inspira | Moving On
Inspira
Address: YMCA Building, Fleet Square, Lancaster, LA1 1EZ
Contact: Mark Moorby
Email: mark.moorby@inspira.org.uk
Tel: 01539 730045
Lancaster & Morecambe | Moving On
Lancaster & Morecambe College
Address: Morecambe Road, Lancaster, LA1 2TY
Contact: Jamie Hughes
Email: J.Hughes@lmc.ac.uk
Tel: 01524 521508 or 07948523962
Matthews & Leigh Training Ltd
Address: 141 Chapel Lane, Coppull, Lancashire, PR7 4ND
Contact: Karen Cushion
Email: training@matthewsandleigh.co.uk
Tel: 07973 898582
Myerscough | Moving On
Myerscough College
Address: Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RY
Contact: Andrea Gardner
Email: andrea@myerscough.ac.uk
Tel: 01995 642143 or 07801 022880
Nelson & Colne College | Moving On
Nelson & Colne College (includes LAL)
Address: Scotland Road, Nelson, Lancs BB9 7YT
Contact: Dan Darwood
Email: d.darwood@nelson.ac.uk
Tel: 01282 440341
New Era
New Era
Address: 62-64 Yorkshire Street, Burnley, Lancs, BB11 3BT
Contact: Sue Rae
Email: sue@neweraburnley.co.uk
Tel: 01282 435302
NLTG | Moving On
North Lancs Training Group
Address: The Old Bakery, Grange Lane, Accrington, BB5 2BU
Contact: Carl Morris
Email: carl.morris@nltg.co.uk
Tel: 01254 395355
Preston Vocational Centre | Moving On
Preston Vocational Centre
Address: Community Gateway Association, Harbour House, Port Way, Preston, PR2 2DW
Contact: Martin Grayston
Email: Martin.grayston@prestonvocationalcentre.co.uk
Tel: 01772 880680
Preston's College | Moving On
Preston’s College
Address: St Vincents Rd, Fulwood, Preston PR2 8UR
Contact: Muddassir Shah
Email: mshah@preston.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 225543
Rathbone
Address: Estate House, 18 Fox Street, Preston, PR1 2AB
Contact: Alicia Yates
Email: alicia.yates@rathboneuk.org
Tel: 01772 828197 or 07824355987
Skills Construction Centre
Address: Richard Street, Kirkham, Preston, PR4 2HU
Contact: Chriss Whittle
Email: chriss.whittle@skillscc.com
Tel: 01772 686868
Vedas
Vedas Recruitment & Training
Address: Britannic House, St James Row, Burnley, BB11 1DR
Contact: Andrew Buckel
Email: andrew.buckel@vedas.co.uk
Tel: 01282 832211
West Lancs
West Lancs College
Address: College Way, Skelmersdale, WN8 6DX
Contact: Adrian Roscoe
Email: adrian.roscoe@westlancs.ac.uk
Tel: 01695 52474